Officers and Committee

President Reece Lovell.
Vice-President Cyril King.
Chairman Hugh Edwards
Vice-Chairman John O"Donoghue
Fixture Secretary and Web Site Manager Hugh Edwards 01934 263158
Business Secretary Phil Dean 07796872303
Hon. Treasurer Bryon Boulter 01934 512559
Committee Perry Bentley, Dennis Roper, Tony Hoskins, Steve James, Edward Flint. 

 Alan Russ, Dave Jones , Tim Urch, Richard Salvage. George Davis.                                        

This website is designed to be viewed with the screen resolution set at 1024 x 768.